School Advisory Committee Minutes

The School Advisory Committee welcomes parental input on all policy matters relating to the needs of the students and families. The committee members can be reached by email at the addresses below. Please remember to include your name and phone number in all email correspondence so that the Committee members can effectively respond to your comments.  To ensure fairness in all policy matters, the School Committee cannot accept anonymous feedback. 

Chairperson: Mario Denoto -  Email
Parish Council Liaison: Bob O'Neill - Email
Principal Mary MacDonald - Email
Committee Members:
Sara Rogan - Email
Melissa Kreuscher - Email
Mary Ann Johnson
Terri Giese
Julie O'Neill